RSS
Video

Zombies…What For?!?!?

11 Dec

These are my islands in the World of Zombies (Zombie Islands). I must have been obsessed by it for over 4 months now. While the game indicates that I will be controlling zombies, it would seem that the zombies have controlled my life *sigh*. Every day, I (with the help of my assistants) make sure I am logged in to do something…anything. As of this writing, I am at Level 52, where I get to grow those black hands needed to make the screws. While I was at the lower level, I thought I will be satisfied just growing those black hands. Now I want more! And I am currently obsessing trying to complete the emerald constructions at the Ghost Town.

Every day, as I lay down to sleep…I kept wondering…what for?!?!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 11, 2013 in Habbo

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Zombies…What For?!?!?

  1. Anonymous

    December 16, 2013 at 4:29 pm

    Just started playing a month ago… have trouble convincing myself that i need any sleep as well LOL

     

So what do you think?

 
